Canadian Packaging

Contacts


Editorial

Stephen Dean
Senior Publisher
sdean@canadianpackaging.com
(416) 510-5198

George Guidoni
Editor
gguidoni@canadianpackaging.com
(416) 510-5227

Andrew Joseph
Features Editor
ajoseph@canadianpackaging.com
(416) 510-5228


Advertising / Business

Adnan Shah
Account Manager
ashah@canadianpackaging.com
(416) 510-5117

Stephen Dean
Senior Publisher
sdean@canadianpackaging.com
(416) 510-5198

Tim Dimopoulos
Executive Publisher
tdimopoulos@canadianmanufacturing.com


Circulation

Anita Madden
Circulation Manager
amadden@annexbizmedia.com
(416) 442-5600 ext 3596


Subscribe to our magazine