Canadian Packaging

Canadian Pallet Council: 2009 Board of Directors

By Canadian Packaging Staff   

General Canadian Pallet Council

The Canadian Pallet Council (CPC), a member owned, non-profit, cooperative pallet pool has announced its new board of directors and executive committee for 2009 – 2010.

The Canadian Pallet Council’s board of directors for 2009-2010:
Brad Henderson, Sobeys Inc., Chair
Brian Parteno, Maple Leaf Consumer Foods, Vice Chair
Belinda Junkin, Canadian Pallet Council, Secretary
Todd Kostal, Atlantic Packaging Products Ltd., Executive Member
Clint Sharples, Paramount Pallets Inc., Executive Member

Ralston Armour, Armour Logistics Services
Rene Couture, Loblaw Companies Ltd.
Bruce Dimmel, TDL Group Ltd.
Heidi Doering-Simpson, Pallet Renew Inc.
Herman Long, Scotia Pallets Ltd.
Scott Oliff, Matrix Logistics Services Ltd.
Denis Parent, A. Lassonde Inc.
Nunzio Patriarca, SYSCO Canada Inc.
Tina Rowsell, McCain Foods (Canada)
Doug Saunders, Vincor Canada
Ryan Scobie, Woodbridge Pallet Ltd.
Todd Simpson, Coca-Cola Bottling Ltd.
Thomas Tomovic, Saputo Foods Ltd.
Jeff Wilder, Thomson Terminals Ltd.
Gord Hughes, Canadian Wood Pallet and Container Association
Lesley McKeever, Food & Consumer Products of Canada
David Wilkes, Canadian Council of Grocery Distributors

For more information, please contact:
Belinda Junkin, president and CEO, Canadian Pallet Council at 905-372-1871, ext. 105 or via e-mail



Stories continue below

Print this page

Related Stories

Category Captains 2024